The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar
Ryerson University, Canada
Conference Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Christopher Y H Chao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Zhi Chen, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Jerald Lalman, University of Windsor, Canada

Dr. Baoqiang Liao, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Fumitake Nishimura, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Kavitha Palaniappan, University of Newcastl, Singapore

Dr. Chavalit Ratanatamskul, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

The organizing committees of two co-located events, RTESE'19 and ICCSTE'19, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting.
For more information about the RTESE'19 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

MARCH 28, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
APRIL 01, 2019
Notification to Authors
APRIL 10, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar